Print this page

Members GAAEC/Youth

  • font size


The bureau of GAAEC/Youth consists of:

  • Secretary General Mr. Panagiotis – Vasilis (Akis) GEORGIOU, Electrical &Web Engineer.
  • Deputy Secretary General Ms. Maria KATSIOU, Political Scientist, Educational Programs Assistant.


  • Ms. Lelde MENCENDORFA, Social Psychologist, 
  • Mr. Nikolas LOUTZAKIS, Cashier of GAAEC/Youth, Economic and Technical Analyst.
  • Ms. Maria STAMATOPOULOU, Political Scientist.
  • Ms. Marianna LYKOURENTZOU, Information and Communication Advisor
  • Mr. Vasilis LOUTZAKIS, Scientific Advisor

FaLang translation system by Faboba